2019 State Indoor Player Nominations

2019 Australian Indoor Championships - Nominations close on Monday, 22 October

Championship Dates - Veolia Arena, Goulburn, NSW

Under 15s: Tuesday 8 January - Saturday 12 January 
Under 18s: Sunday 13 January - Thursday 17 January
Under 21s: Friday 18 January - Tuesday 22 January
Opens: Wednesday 23 January - Saturday 26 January


Trial and Training Dates - Silverdome, Launceston

Saturday 3 November - Trial
Saturday 24 November - Trial
Saturday 1 December - Training
Saturday 15 December - Training

Times are scheduled from 11:00am - 2:00pm.

Please ensure the email address you provide is correct as it will be the main avenue of correspondence between you and Hockey Tasmania.

For further information, please contact State Teams Co-ordinator Natalie Sproule: stateteams@hockeytasmania.com.au  

Event Details
Contact Us
Telephone: 03 62 782 656
Website: Visit Event Website